Ansprechpartner

Andrea Broll

Geschäftsführerin
broll@sachsen-anhalt.abst.de

Silke Corozoglu

Sachbearbeiterin
corozoglu@sachsen-anhalt.abst.de

Dipl.-Jur. Bernhard Fähnrich

Berater
faehnrich@sachsen-anhalt.abst.de

Angela Kersten

Sekretariat
kersten@sachsen-anhalt.abst.de

Antje Poschmann

Sachbearbeiterin
poschmann@sachsen-anhalt.abst.de

Rechtsanwalt Martin Richter

Berater
richter@sachsen-anhalt.abst.de

Sandra Schuster

Sachbearbeiterin
schuster@sachsen-anhalt.abst.de

Renate Wendler

Beraterin
wendler@sachsen-anhalt.abst.de

Scroll to Top